Investment Strategy

headerafb

Future potential growth is the most important criteria for Jomec’s selection of targets. Such potential is embodied in whether a scale effect could be generated through the horizontal industrial integration and the expansion of Chinese market, and whether the industrial cycle balance and operation cost optimization could be achieved then.

As a professional investment team with both Chinese and European backgrounds, our strength lies in our ability to integrate overseas high-quality technology, brand and market resources, and to expand our business in China’s demanding market. Through overseas resources integration and Chinese market landing to achieve the organic growth of enterprise value. Our strategy mainly includes the following two points:

  • Screening, selecting, investing and supporting high-quality SME and projects in China, including the acquisition of core competencies, cutting-edge technologies, manufacturing capacity, brand and market share. We pay especially attention to the underestimated European companies;
  • The targets that can be interpreted into our existing industrial chain: through the integration we can bring the synergies and inject potentials for the improvement of performance and enterprise value.

News

Mr.Yufang Guo introduced the Chinese Urban...On November 28, 2019, the Sino Dutch Business Development Seminar jointly organized by the Confucius...
29/11/2019Beijing Daxing International Airport Langfang Aviation...From November 19th to 25th, 2019, Jomec Group arranged a series of investment and project...
26/11/2019

投资战略

企业跨境并购诊断及建议

我们以在线互动问卷的形式了解您在实施海外并购中所涉及的相关问题,并在3个工作日内为您提供免费的诊断及建议。

开始诊断

headerafb

我们对于投资标的的筛选主要关注标的未来的可成长性,具体体现在企业是否能够通过产业的横向整合以及中国市场的开拓产生显著的规模效应,是否能够上下游的整合实现产业周期的平衡及经营成本的优化。

作为具有中国及欧洲双重背景的专业投资团队,我们的优势在于对海外优质技术、品牌及市场资源的整合能力,以及对接中国需求市场的业务扩张能力。通过海外资源,中国落地实现企业价值的有机增长。我们的战略主要包括以下两点:

  • 以中国市场需求为基石,筛选、甄别并投资、扶持相应行业内的优质中小型企业资产以及融资项目,包括收购已经在技术、制造能力、品牌、市场领域存在核心竞争力及潜在成长性的企业,以及抄底由于管理问题价值被严重低估的欧洲企业;
  • 能够补充我们目前已投企业的产业链能力,通过整合能够带来转化为实际经营业绩提升的协同效应与增值潜力。

新闻

中荷商务拓展 – 郭育芳主席参加格罗宁根研讨会并发表演讲2019年11月28日,由格罗宁根孔夫子学院、格罗宁根Hanze应用科技大学和S...
29/11/2019北京大兴国际机场廊坊临空经济区·自贸试验片区招商代表团出访德法2019年11月19日至25日,卓迈集团安排并接待了廊坊临空经济区招商代表团在德...
26/11/2019