Services

headerafb

Jomec is a leading independent investment bank for global China-related businesses. Our team consists of highly experienced financial and legal professionals with both Chinese and European educational and career experiences. Our services include:

  1. Cross-Border M&A

We are providing full-range and one-stop sell- and buy-side advisory services for Chinese company’s M&A activities in Europe, and European firm’s M&A transactions in China, starting from the design of the M&A strategy and transaction framework, identification of the transaction counter-parties, transaction negotiations and due diligence, till the execution of the deal and investment management.

  1. Fundraising

We are helping the qualified Chinese company to obtain the support of overseas funds in various financing channels including bank debt, equity investment, private placement and IPO in foreign exchanges. On the other hand, we are advising the European firms to obtain the Chinese strategic equity or debt investment from SOE, industrial funds, private companies, policy & commercial banks, and so on.

  1. China Regional Development

Jomec advises Chinese local governments to plan the industrial structure and layout based on geographical and resources advantages, and provides the services of international industrial strategic planning, regional development design, investment advisory etc. to facilitate the introduction of overseas industrial resources via the form of joint venture, technology transfer or Public-Private Partnership (PPP).

  1. International Investment Management

Jomec represents private or institutional investors from China to manage their funds, focuses on the investment and management for the portfolios in the industrial sectors of environmental protection, aviation, precision manufacturing, energy, and health care, which are achieving organic growth by Chinese market expansion, eventually bring excess returns for the fund investors.

  1. Legal, Financial and Tax services

With Chinese and Western education backgrounds and extensive living and working experience, our professionals are at home in China and Europe. So we are specialized in bridging the West and China, whereby our clients are enabled to walk over cultural gaps and avoid pitfalls. We are particularly experienced in tailoring and executing China-related business strategies, assisting cross-culture legal integration between Europe and China, establishing and managing government relations, and maintaining full legal compliance in China.

News

Mr.Yufang Guo introduced the Chinese Urban...On November 28, 2019, the Sino Dutch Business Development Seminar jointly organized by the Confucius...
29/11/2019Beijing Daxing International Airport Langfang Aviation...From November 19th to 25th, 2019, Jomec Group arranged a series of investment and project...
26/11/2019

服务范围

企业跨境并购诊断及建议

我们以在线互动问卷的形式了解您在实施海外并购中所涉及的相关问题,并在3个工作日内为您提供免费的诊断及建议。

开始诊断

headerafb

卓迈作为一家立足于欧洲,具备丰富经验且兼有中西文化背景业务团队的专业顾问及投资管理公司,其服务体系如下:

一. 跨国并购

我们为中企客户在欧洲的并购活动提供全方位的服务,涵盖从并购前期的收购战略制定及交易框架设计,直至并购交易的执行交割及投后管理。我们针对中国的上市公司、国有企业、中小型企业、产业基金等不同类型的客户进行定制化的路径操作与一站式的顾问服务流程。

二. 国际融资上市

我们帮助中国企业的海外并购项目获取多渠道的海外融资支持,同时为拥有优良资产、稳健收益模式、具备完整商业计划及发展潜力的中国企业,从多类国际资本市场,通过战略合作融资、私募定向融资及海外上市融资等途径为企业获得自身发展所需的资金,并协助客户通过境外融资改善公司治理结构,引进先进的管理观念,优化企业内部结构。

三. 区域开发与招商引资/

我们作为中欧双重背景的专业顾问,一直致力于搭建中欧间在商业、资本及技术方面多维沟通的桥梁。我们为中国地方政府提供国际化的产业规划与区域发展设计以及招商引智等服务,我们发掘并维护相应产业的海外优质资源,通过企业合资合作、技术引进、公私合作(PPP)等模式,实现海外产业资源的“引进来”。

四. 国际投资与投资管理

我们作为欧洲股权投资基金领域中的一员,卓迈代表来自中国的私人或机构投资人,管理他们的资金,运用成熟的国际化资本组织形式、专业化的投资理念及管理方法,对欧洲主要涉及环保、航空、精密制造、能源及医疗保健等行业领域进行投资与投资管理。

五. 法律与财税服务

伴随着中国企业在欧洲寻求发展、开展业务,对本地的专业支持,比如政策、法律、财务和税务等方面的服务需求与日俱增。我们经验丰富的专业团队,由拥有本地从业资质的和拥有中欧双背景的专业人才所组成,能跨越语言、文化和地域的障碍,为客户提供定制化,一站式的战略、法律、税务和财务服务。

中荷商务拓展 – 郭育芳主席参加格罗宁根研讨会并发表演讲2019年11月28日,由格罗宁根孔夫子学院、格罗宁根Hanze应用科技大学和S...
29/11/2019北京大兴国际机场廊坊临空经济区·自贸试验片区招商代表团出访德法2019年11月19日至25日,卓迈集团安排并接待了廊坊临空经济区招商代表团在德...
26/11/2019